Calling all peace seekers!

Ladies and gentlemen, I hereby announce my debut into the world of blogging and internet socialization!

… is that not how this works? Ok, maybe I don’t have all the technicalities figured out, but I’m working on it, alright?

So any way, who the heck am I, and what do I want?

Well, I am a woman desperately seeking some peace and balance in her life. I am an under-motivated, under-achieving, over-whelmed, and plain-ole-sick-of-it human being.

…Scratch that, I was. I WAS all of those things, but I am working to change that.

I can help you do it too. 

If you are one of the many fighting the tough fight against depression and anxiety, I want to help you. That’s right. No strings attached.

I want you to know that you are not alone, and although each person is fighting different demons, we can still work together to learn how to tame them.

I am not a stranger to the fight. I am here to share my struggles and how I am overcoming.

I believe that through a healthy balance of exercise, meditation, and nutrition, we can get a much better grip on our lives.


Am I losing you?

Bear with me! This isn’t your average ” get happy now” blog. I promise not to sugar coat a thing, I will use vast amounts of sarcasm and humor ( mostly dry) , and I will do my best to get you through your fight ( not matter how big or small).

So if you think you could get used to a gal like me, come back often for your dose of kick-ass, demon banishing, self-esteem building tools and stories.

Together we can spread the light. 

post

Leave a Reply

